square logo
 

NBIC Research Staff

UP TOP

NBIC Students & Post Docs

Name Research Group Email Work Phone
Rudresh Acharya DeGrado rudresh2k6 -at- gmail.com 215-898-3495
Jose Aguilar Saven perezagu -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-3028
Carlos Aspetti Agarwal carlosba -at- seas.upenn.edu  
John Beausang Goldman / Nelson jbeausang -at- yahoo.com 215-898-4247
Bryan Berger DeGrado bergerbw -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Paul Billing DeGrado pbilling -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Andre Brown Discher aebrown -at- physics.upenn.edu 215-898-4658
Matthew Brukman Bonnell mbrukman -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-2373
Amnon Buxboim Discher amnon -at- physics.upenn.edu 215-898-4658
Matt Caporizzo Composto macapo -at- seas.upenn.edu, mcaporizzo -at- gmail.com 215-898-9824
Christine Carag Discher caragci -at- seas.upenn.edu 410-299-8511
Brian Chase Discher chasebc -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-4658
Anuj Chaudhri Lukes chaudhri -at- seas.upenn.edu  
Feng Chen Saven fengchen -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-3028
Jun Chen Murray junchen -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-7959
Xi (Aaron) Chen Bonnell xich -at- seas.upenn.edu  
Yuanzhen Chen Drndic chenyz -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-3096
Jasmina Cheung-Lau Dmochowski jasminac -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-4886
David Christian Discher dac2 -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-4658
Daniel Cohen Chen cohendm -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-1750
David Conklin Bonnell conklind -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-9122
James Cooper Chen jcooper -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-1750
Tali Dadosh Drndic dadosh -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-3096
Yaping Dan Johnson yapingd -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Tanya Das Goldman taniyad -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-4247
Ravi Desai Chen rdesai -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-1750
Jason Donald DeGrado jdon -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Angang Dong Murray angang -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-6980
Michael Drew Yamakoshi midre -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-746-8762
Timothy Duncan Park tduncan -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-6028
Brian Edwards Enghetta brianedw -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-3096
Jessamyn Fairfield Drndic Fairfia -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-3096
Michael Fischbein Drndic mlfisch3 -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-3096
Lucia Florescu Schotland florescu -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-3018
Jennifer Foley Chen foleyj -at- seas.upenn.edu> 215-746-1750
Chris Fry DeGrado hcfry -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Jianping Fu Chen jpfu -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-1750
Sangah Gam Composto sangah -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-9824
Anjali Ganjiwale DeGrado anjaliga -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Lin Gao Chen lingao -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-1750
Tong Gao Hu tonggao -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-417-4065
John Garra Bonnell jgarra -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-9122
Mariam Georges Composto mariammg -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-9824
Siddhartha Ghosh ESE    
Shalom Goldberg DeGrado shalom -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Brett Goldsmith Johnson brgo -at- sas.upenn.edu  
Preethi Gopu Santiago gpreethi -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-2422
Tom Gordon Murray tgor -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-7959
Alexander Govyadinov Schotland algov -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-3018
Christian Greiner Carpick cgreiner -at- seas.upenn.edu  
Devorg Grigoryan DeGrado gevorg.grigoryan -at- gmail.com 215-898-3495
Joe Grogan Bau jgrogan -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-1380
Don-Hyung Ha Murray donh -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-7959
Ken  Healy Drndic healyk -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-3096
Bruce Hilman Composto bhilman -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-9824
Mike Hore Composto mhore -at- seas.upenn.edu 901-569-0191
Chih-Jung Hsu Baumgart chihjung -at- sas.upenn.edu  
Irena Ivanovska Discher iriv -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-4658
Jan Jaeger Jaeger/Bioethnic jajaeger -at- ssc.upenn.edu 215-898-6185
Bob Johnson Johnson robertjo -at- physics.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Yeonwoong Jung Agarwal yjung -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-3037
Amanda Kamps Park akamps -at- sas.upenn.edu  
Seung-gu Kang Saven sgkang -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-3028
Yijin Kang Murray yijink -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-7959
Kendra Kathan Bonnell kathan -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-9122
Sam Khamis Johnson smk -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
David Kim Kagan davidkim -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-2189, 215-746-2195
Yong Ho Kim DeGrado yongho -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Neha Kiri Saven Nehakiri -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-3028
Dong Kyun Ko Murray dkyun -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-7959
Weon-Kyu Koh Murray wkoh -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-7959
Jaseung Koo Blasie jaseung -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-7995
Ivan Korendovych DeGrado ivan.korendovych -at- gmail.com 215-898-3495
Laura Kraya Bonnell alaura2 -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-3446
Ramsey Kraya Bonnell ramsey2 -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-3446
Venkata Krishnan Blasie venkrish -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-7995
Dan Kulp DeGrado dwkulp -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Nai-Kuei Kuo Piazza kuo1 -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-3276
Chris Lanci Saven Clanci -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-2025
Myung Han Lee Lee   215-573-4521
Nathan Lee Composto naler -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-417-8294
Wesley Legant Chen legant -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-1750
Jennifer Leight Chen jleight -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-1750
Jing Liu Blasie jingliu -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-7995
Yu Liu Composto yuliu3 -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-9824
Zhijun Gordon Liu Chen liuz -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-1750
Sharon Loverde Discher loverde -at- vitae.cmm.upenn.edu 215-898-4658
Kevin Lu Arratia shihlu -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-6676
Ye Lu Johnson luye -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Zhengtang Luo Johnson zhl -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Chris MacDemaid Saven macdercm -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-3028
Manabu Machida Schotland mmachida -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-3018
Marla McConnell Composto mdmcconn -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-9824
Doug Metcalf DeGrado doug.metcalf -at- gmail.com 215-898-3495
Jonathan Milde Cowan jmilde -at- sas.upenn.edu 314-482-4030
Meredith Miller DeGrado mwmiller -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Eric Mills Composto millsen -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-9824
Mukut Mitra Agarwal mmitra -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-3037
Geronda Montalvo DeGrado gerondam -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Dave Moore DeGrado dave.dtm -at- gmail.com 215-898-3495
Jaisree Moorthy Chen jsmo -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-1750
Karthik Murali Bonnell mkarthik -at- seas.upenn.edu  
Sanjini Nanayakkara Bonnell sanjiu -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-2373
Jung-Hyun Park Composto jnpark -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-9824
Carlos Perez Piazza carlosrp -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-3276
Jose Perez-Aguilar Saven perezagu -at- sas.upenn.edu  
Brian Piccione Agarwal bpic -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-3037
Alexei Polishchuk DeGrado alexei.polishchuk -at- gmail.com 215-898-3495
Matthew Puster Drndic puster -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-3096
Mian Qin Bau qinmian -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-1380
Jade Qiu DeGrado jade.qiu -at- gmail.com 215-898-3495
Claudia Querner Drndic querner -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-3096
Matthew Raab Discher raabm -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-4658
Joanna Radin Cowan jradin -at- sas.upenn.edu  
Ritwik Raj Purohit ritwikr -at- seas.upenn.edu  
Karthikan Rajagopal Discher kr -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-4658
Danielle Reifsnyder Murray dreif -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-7959
Amanda Reig DeGrado reig -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Matteo Rinaldi Piazza rinaldim -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-3276
Raj Ritwik Purohit ritwikr -at- seas.upenn.edu  
Christopher Rodd Agarwal rodd -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-3037
Mariem Rosario-Canales Santiago mariemr -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-1150
Jonathan Rudick DeGrado rudick.jg -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-2712
Ilan Samish Saven/DeGrado samish -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-3028
Brenda Sanchez-Gaytan Park brendal -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-2718
Barry Scharfman Arratia barryes -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-6676
Alessandro Senes DeGrado asenes -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Scott Shandler DeGrado Scott.Shandler.wg06 -at- wharton.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Colette Shen Chen cjshen -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-746-1750
Nipun Sinha Piazza nipun -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-3276
Luke Somers Johnson lsomers -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Cinque Sotao DeGrado cinques -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Lisa Span DeGrado lspan -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Douglas Strachan Johnson drstrach -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Yujie Sun Goldman yujiesun -at- mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-4247
Joe Swift Discher joeswift -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-4658
Josue Sznitman Arratia joss -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-6676
Kwadwo Tettey Lee kwadwo -at- seas.upenn.edu  
Jason Thompson Bau thompsja -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-1380
Gasper Tkacik Nelson gtkacik -at- sas.upenn.edu  
Andrey Tronin Blasie tronin -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-5609
Irene Tsai Composto Irene.tsai -at- uphs.upenn.edu 215-898-9824
Richard Tsai Discher tsair -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-4658
Lambert van Vugt Agarwal Lvan -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-3037
Geetha Velmourougane Discher vgeetha -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-746-2349
Kimberly Venta Drndic kimventa -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-8139
Graham Wabiszewski Piazza grahamw -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-3276
Jun Wang DeGrado juwang -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Siying Wang Drndic Siyingw -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-3096
Yang-Kao (Humphrey) Wang Chen yangkao -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-1750
Lauren Willis Drndic willisl -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-3096
Michele Wozniak Chen wozniak -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-1750
Chung-ying Yang Agarwal Yangch -at- seas.upenn.edu 267-616-3582
Michael Yang Chen myang2 -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-746-1750
Xingchen Ye Murray xingchen -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-7959
Sally Yeh Composto yehh2 -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-898-9824
Sasa Zaric Johnson szaric -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-898-3495
Lei Zhang Dmochowski leiz -at- sas.upenn.edu 215-573-2410
Yao Zhang DeGrado zhangyao0504 -at- gmail.com 215-898-3495
Chiara  Zuniga Piazza zunigac -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-3276
Chengjie Zuo Piazza czuo -at- seas.upenn.edu 215-573-3276

 

 

Nano/Bio Interface Center @ The University of Pennsylvania
info@nanotech.upenn.edu
Home | Participents | Research | Education | Industry | Partners | Publications | Facilities | Events | Calendar | NIRT | Members